Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image
 

Town Calendar

Apr
24
Refuse/Recycling Drop-off
April 24 - Saturday
08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Apr
26
Road Inspection
April 26 - Monday
04:30 PM
Apr
29
Open Book
April 29 - Thursday
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
May
01
Refuse/Recycling Drop-off
May 1 - Saturday
08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
May
08
Refuse/Recycling Drop-off
May 8 - Saturday
08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
May
12
Town Board Meeting
May 12 - Wednesday
06:30 PM
May
15
Refuse/Recycling Drop-off
May 15 - Saturday
08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
May
22
Refuse/Recycling Drop-off
May 22 - Saturday
08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
May
27
Board of Review
May 27 - Thursday
05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
May
29
Refuse/Recycling Drop-off
May 29 - Saturday
08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Jun
09
Town Board Meeting
June 9 - Wednesday
06:30 PM