Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image
 

Town Calendar

Jul
09
Refuse/Recycling Drop-off
July 9 - Saturday
08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Jul
13
Town Board Meeting
July 13 - Wednesday
06:30 PM
Jul
16
Refuse/Recycling Drop-off
July 16 - Saturday
08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Jul
23
Refuse/Recycling Drop-off
July 23 - Saturday
08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Jul
30
Refuse/Recycling Drop-off
July 30 - Saturday
08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Aug
06
Refuse/Recycling Drop-off
August 6 - Saturday
08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Aug
09
Partisan Primary Election
August 9 - Tuesday
07:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Aug
10
Town Board Meeting
August 10 - Wednesday
06:30 PM
Aug
13
Refuse/Recycling Drop-off
August 13 - Saturday
08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Aug
20
Refuse/Recycling Drop-off
August 20 - Saturday
08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Aug
27
Refuse/Recycling Drop-off
August 27 - Saturday
08:30 AM - 12:30 PM